(214) 613-1000

(142)    (9)   

Reviews

  • from 142 reviews
Review from Nicole green
  • Nicole green

1 week ago

Brandon was extremely professional and detailed with his work. When he came back for the instillation, he was quick and efficient with this time and cleaned up after he finished. I would recommend to anyone who needed electrical work. Cost was appropriate for the job.

Google
Review from Matt Hale
  • Matt Hale

2 weeks ago

Google
Review from Rita Kartunov
  • Rita Kartunov

3 weeks ago

We recently moved into an older home and realized all the lights throughout the house were flickering intermittently. I called Adis and explained the issue, and they sent out Brandon within a few hours of my call. They let me know up front that it would be $69 to have the technician come out. Sure. I thought this meant $69 would cover him diagnosing the issue. I was wrong. Once he arrived and I explained the problem, he said he thought the problem was likely coming from somewhere in the panel. He suggested some in-depth panel analysis that they offer for about $200. No problem, worth it for me so that they can find the issue. He took a bunch of fancy thermal imaging pictures of the inside of the panel, and inspected the outside as well as our grounding rods. At the end of everything he couldn’t say for sure what was causing the issue. He believed that replacing/upgrading the panel would solve it, but he couldn’t guarantee it. Wonderful. After everything was said and done I paid $300 for them to come out and not figure out what the issue was. I also never got any kind of report or summary of those pictures they took. Maybe that’s their policy, but seemed a little odd to me? I called our warranty company after this. For $75 they sent an electrician who was able to find the breaker for the lights that was making a bad connection, and looked like it had burnt leads. He replaced it and everything is working normally again. Lesson learned: try the home warranty first.

Google
Review from The Baos
  • The Baos

1 month ago

Very professional and very kind!

Google
Review from Eric Nelson
  • Eric Nelson

1 month ago

Very prompt and professional service from the phone call to installation. Thank you!

Google
Review from Toni NeSmith
  • Toni NeSmith

1 month ago

Our electrical panel was 38 years old. There had been several repairs and augmentations in past years, but after a major renovation and the installation of a new HVAC it was time to take it all out and replace it with all new. Adis Electric was called because he came highly recommended and is a licensed Master Electrician. He immediately recognized the issues, assessed the scope of work, gave us a competitive bid and upon our approval, scheduled the repairs post haste. Adis is extremely professional and exhibits attention to detail. We will use him and recommend him for the future.

Google
Review from Nathan Bliss
  • Nathan Bliss

1 month ago

Very friendly. Kind and on time. And my new Tesla charger was installed perfectly. Thanks!

Google
Review from JP Jones
  • JP Jones

2 months ago

Google
Review from Trey
  • Trey

2 months ago

Brandon was awesome. On time, polite and helpful. Explained everything. Very knowledgeable. I have no reason to use a different company moving forward. Fixed it very quick.

Google
Review from A and J Simpson
  • A and J Simpson

2 months ago

Moved into house this weekend and realized the dryer outlet didn’t match the dryer plug in. Called Adis and Brandon was there in an hour and a half! He was very thorough and explained everything going on in detail and showed me pics. ADIS will now be my go to electrician for anything I need! Thanks!!

Google
Review from Whitney Meyer
  • Whitney Meyer

2 months ago

Adis and his team recently relocated and upgraded our electric panel. He kept us informed through every step of the process. Great to work with and we feel much safer with the updated electrical panel.

Facebook
Review from Tessa Samarripas
  • Tessa Samarripas

2 months ago

ADIS and his team are professionals and I highly recommend them. They replaced an old electrical panel, grounded the wiring, installed a generator interlock system and installed an electric vehicle plug for me. I trust this team and have my real estate clients use them as well. They are courteous, clean and efficient. The city inspector came out and commented on how he appreciates ADIS and his team’s work as it is always up to code and never has any issues.

Google
Review from Jeffrey Kampinga
  • Jeffrey Kampinga

2 months ago

Fast service, professional, and super pleasant to deal with. Will only use them moving forward for our business.

Google
Review from Daniel Chin
  • Daniel Chin

2 months ago

A great experience overall. They made everything incredibly easy, explained everything to me and made sure I was fully aware of what they were doing and what the cost would be. Will definitely call them again if I need more work done.

Google
Review from Russ Sikes
  • Russ Sikes

3 months ago

Google
Review from Craig Renfro
  • Craig Renfro

3 months ago

Adis is the most responsive and professional electrician that I've ever dealt with. His pricing is fair and work is quality.

Google
Review from Julie Kolman
  • Julie Kolman

4 months ago

Ardis did a great job! He was here to install new fans and light fixtures. On time, honest and a high quality of workmanship! We are keeping him on Speed dial for any other electrical needs! Thank you!

Google
Review from Carolyn Kirschner
  • Carolyn Kirschner

4 months ago

We’ve had both Adis and Brandon out for electrical work and were very pleased with the outcome both times. Brandon replaced several light fixtures in our new build and did a great job. They were able to come out pretty quickly and Brandon was professional and knowledgeable. When we had a problem with our new dryer not working in our new house, we contacted them again. Adis was able to come out the same day and diagnosed the problem. In addition to the dryer being damaged by the appliance installation crew (and unsafe to use), he found and corrected improper wiring at both the dryer outlet and the breaker box. We were relieved to finally have the problem fixed after getting the run-around from both the appliance company and the builder. Adis explained everything he was doing and documented it. Very reasonable charge for the diagnostic and repair work he did. We will definitely use them again. I would highly recommend ADIS Electric!

Google
Review from Garrett Myer
  • Garrett Myer

4 months ago

Adis was great. He was courteous, knowledgeable, and thorough, all with having a very customer-centric attitude. I highly recommend for any job which requires a professional electrician. He was able to resolve one issue and recommend clear next steps for another minor one.

Google
Review from David Thompson
  • David Thompson

4 months ago

Adis Electric replaced recessed can lights that were defective and not up to code. Adis and Brandon were very professional and took the time to address my questions and concerns. Their work met my expectations I would 100% recommend Adis Electric for any of your electrical needs.

Google
Review from Michael Rockey
  • Michael Rockey

5 months ago

Adis and Brandon did a fantastic job repairing and upgrading our panel as well as installing a new run. The work had previously been done by a terrible contractor. Adis was able to explain all the issues clearly, set up a plan to fix them and execute on time and with excellent work. I was able to speak to the Plano city electrical inspector when he came by and he said Adis always does fantastic work. Adis is the first person I'm going to call from now on for any electrical work.

Google
Review from Earth Xplor
  • Earth Xplor

5 months ago

Adis is very professional and knowledgeable about the electric business. Adis installed a new electric motor for the pool filter pump. In addition to the electric service Adis is very knowledgeable about all parts of the swimming pool system. This company keeps the appoinment time and notify's the clients when heading to the home. Adis and the company is a pleasure to work with and I highly recomment Adis and his company. Thanks, Pete

Google
Review from Robert Kennedy
  • Robert Kennedy

5 months ago

Adis was very responsive to my situation. He was able to find my problem very quickly, made the necessary repair and explained things very well. Besides fixing my electrical outlet and light issue, he also resolved a long standing issue with a dimming light. I would recommend him and will use him again.

Google
Review from Barbara Greyson
  • Barbara Greyson

5 months ago

Brandon was so professional and knowledgeable and was able to troubleshoot my video doorbell outage. He changed the transformer and located a problem caused by faulty installation of the camera. Not to mention he was super personable. Thank you for your help!

Facebook
Review from Barbara Greyson
  • Barbara Greyson

5 months ago

Brandon was so professional and knowledgeable and was able to troubleshoot my video doorbell outage. He changed the transformer and located a problem caused by faulty installation of the camera. Not to mention he was super personable. Thank you for your help!

Google
Review from Abbigail Graves
  • Abbigail Graves

5 months ago

Amazing service! Brandon did such a great job! He walked me through every detail prior to starting and kept me updated as he did each item. Highly recommend!

Google
Review from Meryl Mackenzie
  • Meryl Mackenzie

6 months ago

Adis is a true professional. He was knowledgeable, responsive and did great work. I will use him for all of my electric needs going forward!!

Google
Review from Mark Robinson
  • Mark Robinson

6 months ago

Adis, was friendly professional and took great care of us and our home. He didn't just fix the issue he ensured eveything was in great shape doing some maintenance and tidy up on what was already there to ensure everything was optimal. Thanks Adis.

Google
Review from Vince Rodriguez
  • Vince Rodriguez

7 months ago

Did a great job replacing my panel and install EV Charger in our garage. Would definitely recommend!

Google
Review from Susan Ellis
  • Susan Ellis

7 months ago

ADIS went above and beyond meeting my expectations of assembling 3 chandeliers with crystals and making adjustments after being hung to make sure I was 100% satisfied. The electricians were prompt, courteous and advised me every step of the way what my options were and any pricing adjustments that may have been considered based on the option I decided on. Highly recommend for large or small projects!

Google
Review from Susan Meis
  • Susan Meis

7 months ago

ADIS went above and beyond meeting my expectations of assembling 3 chandeliers with crystals and making adjustments after being hung to make sure I was 100% satisfied. The electricians were prompt, courteous and advised me every step of the way what my options were and any pricing adjustments that may have been considered based on the option I decided on. Highly recommend for large or small projects!

Facebook
Review from Satya Penmetsa
  • Satya Penmetsa

7 months ago

Google
Review from Laura Stephens (Victoria Stephens 2021)
  • Laura Stephens (Victoria Stephens 2021)

7 months ago

Google
Review from Barbara Peterson
  • Barbara Peterson

7 months ago

Google
Review from David Skoczek
  • David Skoczek

8 months ago

Great service and honest people. When power was out, they got me up and running right away. ADIS is now my go-to electrician.

Facebook
Review from Damon Hickman
  • Damon Hickman

8 months ago

Adis responded quickly and accommodated me to make sure we had heat in the freezing weather. He identified an ongoing issue that has been causing electrical issues for some time in my home. Very professional, friendly, and did not rush me as I asked questions. Highly recommend them.

Google
Review from sam zafari
  • sam zafari

8 months ago

Pool pump stop working after checking the pump realized out of 2 line powering the pool only 1 has load so I called this so called professional licensed electrician when he showed up he start making all sorts of claim that main breaker box is jerry rigged and with out permit witch was replaced last year and as far as a pool he has to start digging the backyard because there is no power on this line and most likely wire is cut at this point I was worried not just about the pool but also safety of my family because of unprofessional installation of breaker box, but some thing didn't sound right so i called another electrician it took him leas than 2 min to find out the secondary breaker was bad and thats it and as far as breaker box i called the city permit was pulled. I defiantly do not recommend them. Looks like they just make things up to start charging you????

Google
Review from Ann Marie Zeleniak
  • Ann Marie Zeleniak

8 months ago

Brandon was great. He was on time. He let me know 30 min to 1 hour before he arrived. He cleaned up the areas and replaced furniture and accessories. Overall, a great experience.

Google
Review from Michelle White
  • Michelle White

8 months ago

We have used Adis Electric for multiple jobs, and they always do great work. They just finished a very large job where we required all new electrical to be run to a large accessory building with a new pannel, and everything was done perfectly. They also work with us to cut costs wherever possible so we don’t spend money on any unnecessary work. Everyone at this company is extremely helpful and honest. Thank you for everything!!

Google
Review from Cecelia Whitmire
  • Cecelia Whitmire

8 months ago

So helpful! Our problem was simple and he helped us over the phone! It was greatly appreciated--we will definitely use them in the future. Thank you.

Google
Review from Josiah Perisho
  • Josiah Perisho

8 months ago

Professional. Thorough. Polite. Took time to explain.

Google
Review from Bekah Ward
  • Bekah Ward

9 months ago

Adis was amazing! Incredibly quick response, explained the issues that I was having, even though the worst of it was utility-related! He also replaced my wall plug for my dryer (which was originally installed upside down, and he installed correctly)! And when he went to install the plug (and cut the breaker switch to my dryer), he smelled smoke and alerted me. It was a fire in my fireplace, as our heat was affected by an outage as well. I felt that this was extremely considerate and very cautious and aware! The power company showed up while he was there, and he even took the time to speak with them about potential issues and informed them of the broken seal on the meter to determine power loss issues (which the power company associate immediately replaced). Definitely a great experience. A++++ electrical technician. Knows his stuff, reasonably priced, and very fast! Will be using Adis Electric again!

Google
Review from richard landry
  • richard landry

9 months ago

Google
Review from Justin Hughes
  • Justin Hughes

9 months ago

Adis was excellent. Took his time with assessment, explained thoroughly, and discovered some detailed work that will be needed- but was completely fine with checking with my home warranty first. I plan to definitely be using him in the future, and possibly for any repairs this time the warranty doesn't cover. Really neat to work with him and clearly very knowledgeable. Also, he came out the day after Christmas after posting a request the night of Christmas.

Google
Review from Greg Baldwin
  • Greg Baldwin

10 months ago

Highly professional and knowledgeable. Adis and Brandon are both skilled professionals who ensure the job is done right and will thoroughly explain all needed repairs or issues before starting work.

Google
Review from Dianne Carey
  • Dianne Carey

10 months ago

We recently hired Adis Electric to install some outdoor lighting. We're very pleased with our technician, Brandon. He was very professional, the cost was reasonable, his work was excellent, and he left the property clean. We highly recommend Adis Electric. We'll definitely use them again.

Google
Review from Alexander Pennetti
  • Alexander Pennetti

10 months ago

Google
Review from John Barrow
  • John Barrow

10 months ago

Very knowledgeable, punctual, & extremely detailed company. We’ve used them twice now for service calls on minor things and planning to use them in the future

Google
Review from John Barrow
  • John Barrow

10 months ago

Very knowledgeable, punctual, & extremely detailed company. We’ve used them twice now for service calls on minor things and planning to use them in the future

Facebook
Review from MaryKate McCreight
  • MaryKate McCreight

11 months ago

Tried to replace some outlets in a 50 year old house but messed up and the outlets wouldn’t work nor would some other switches/outlets. Tried calling other places but no one was available before days to weeks. Brandon was able to come day of and resolved the issue plus let us know what we did wrong and how to correctly do it. He was super friendly, nice, genuinely honest, and seemed to love his job. Would love to do business again with Brandon and Adi’s Electric!

Google
Review from Raymond Guthrie
  • Raymond Guthrie

11 months ago

Hired them to install a Tesla wall charger. Way better pricing than the groups recommended by the Tesla site. I would highly recommend this company. They did a fantastic job and were very considerate and professional. Great company and value.

Google
Review from Natalia Watts
  • Natalia Watts

11 months ago

I needed repair on a wall outlet in the bathroom, that did not have power. A flood light that also did not have power, and an entrance light fixture that didn't have power and needed to be replaced. Brandon came out on time, very professional, completed the work. However, I believe it was a big scam for the amount that I was charged. They charged me over $600 to install an existing light fixture and "diagnose" / tell me that the other bathroom socket and flood light had no electricity and needed to be repaired (which is why I called them initially). For diagnosis, they charged $400, and did not fix the problem. I believe that I was overcharged at least by half. When I called and inquired about their rates, the owner explained, that it was $69 for them to come out and diagnose the problems, and give me an estimate for how much it would cost to fix. However, I was informed when the tech arrived that $69 is simply just for him to come out. I was completely mislead. If I would have received the correct price estimate, I would have certainly went with a different company that actually charges per hour to repair everything. Instead I ended up paying $200 per hour, and only 1 problem out of 3 was actually resolved. I would never recommend them, and I am shocked that all the other reviews are 5 stars.

Google
Review from Ryan Marshall
  • Ryan Marshall

11 months ago

Brandon was very thorough and helpful. Highly recommend Asia.

Google
Review from J&C Watson
  • J&C Watson

11 months ago

I've used Adis Electric for several projects now, and they always exceed expectations. Both Adis and Brandon are professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and I can count on them to be there when they say they will! They will give you a quote up front, always I've felt a fair price for the work and quality performed. We have had simple projects from replacing outlets to serious complex like replacing our entire electrical panel, plus several others. They are my go-to for anything needed, and always recommend them to friends.

Google
Review from Joe Noon
  • Joe Noon

11 months ago

Brandon was great and patient with all of my questions as a new homeowner. Due to an issue that I caused, I needed an immediate fix. He and Adis Electric were very accommodating with my need and fixed it quickly. I would highly Adis Electric for any electrical work.

Google
Review from Tim Moore
  • Tim Moore

11 months ago

Great job, would always recommend.

Google
Review from Dan McMillan
  • Dan McMillan

11 months ago

Google
Review from Sarah Mines
  • Sarah Mines

1 year ago

Had a new HVAC system being installed and found out the breaker in the panel needed to be replaced. This was on a Saturday and Adis was quick to answer when I called, got out to the location ASAP, and made quick work getting the issue resolved so the installation and start up of the new HVAC system could be completed with little delay. Thanks Adis, your services were greatly appreciated, highly recommend.

Google
Review from P G
  • P G

1 year ago

Google
Review from Patricia Crain
  • Patricia Crain

1 year ago

No one could have done a better job. Very professional, friendly, informative. I so appreciate his great attitude.

Google
Review from Josh A:M
  • Josh A:M

1 year ago

Brandon of Adis Electric was by far one of the best and most informative electricians/serviceman that I’ve ever worked with. He got the problem diagnosed and resolved very quickly. I would definitely recommend him and Adis Electric.

Google
Review from Xiaoming Zhao
  • Xiaoming Zhao

1 year ago

Google
Review from Brandon Tudor
  • Brandon Tudor

1 year ago

Adis was great. Fast response and very thorough. Great experience.

Google
Review from Jonathan Bekele
  • Jonathan Bekele

1 year ago

Amazing service. No pushing for higher prices or unnecessary work, very knowledgeable and Brandon (our electrician) was incredibly kind, and answered all of our questions thoroughly. I am extremely pleased with the work that was done and will keep this company on my short list when thinking of electrical repairs. Thank you guys for the awesome work!

Google
Review from David Gan
  • David Gan

1 year ago

Google
Review from Jerry Matthews
  • Jerry Matthews

1 year ago

Google
Review from Kevin McCarthy
  • Kevin McCarthy

1 year ago

Once again, I couldn’t have asked for better service from Adis Electric and their technician Brandon. Everyone needs a reliable electrician and Adis Electric is my go to resource

Google
Review from Mister BunBun
  • Mister BunBun

1 year ago

Adis Electric is simply the best. I have use them in both my home and my dental office. They are always on time, courteous, knowledgeable, friendly, trust worthy. They always come out quickly if I have any problem and get them solved super quick! Adis Electric is always my go to electrician and company!

Google
Review from Randall Kohn
  • Randall Kohn

1 year ago

While I didn't like hearing the bad news that my breaker box was not up to code, I was aware of it for many years and because we needed a new circuit we couldn't run from the problem any longer. It had to moved from a closet to the outside of the house. Power was only out for 3 hours because of how they planned the job. Both Adis and Brandon took alot of time to explain what they were doing and why. They were also great consultants as far as planning and future work that we plan doing in the house. They did a bunch of extra work, cleanup of non-functioning wires and removing old boxes and non-functioning wires that I really appreciated. I recommend them and certainly use them again in the future.

Google
Review from Michelle Boyd
  • Michelle Boyd

1 year ago

Google
Review from denise wallace
  • denise wallace

1 year ago

Google
Review from Brandon Taylor
  • Brandon Taylor

1 year ago

Google
Review from Janice Pelletier
  • Janice Pelletier

1 year ago

All of the people that we associated with from this company were professional, courteous and were very confident. All work was performed promptly and professionally. I will use them again.

Google
Review from Sean Gaines
  • Sean Gaines

1 year ago

Google
Review from A.K. Mehta
  • A.K. Mehta

1 year ago

Contractors with integrity!

Google
Review from Alan Black
  • Alan Black

1 year ago

Adis, Brandon, and Kenny (I hope I didn't get Kenny's name wrong, if so I'm sorry), are the most professional company I have had the pleasure of dealing with in a long time. So refreshing to have a business do what they say, explaining the complete process, with no surprises, keeping my safety in mind in the midst of this pandemic, and show up on time, every time they came to my home. Thank you very much gentlemen for a job well done!

Google
Review from Shane Stakem
  • Shane Stakem

1 year ago

Masterful understanding of my pool and outside electrical systems, and impressive workmanship. Extremely satisfied and will highly recommend Adis Electrical!

Google
Review from badsomething
  • badsomething

1 year ago

Brandon does great work. This is my second time using this company and they completed the job successfully each time, with reasonable pricing. They showed up on time, treated myself and my house with respect, and delivered results. I can't ask for more. Brandon works efficient, and educated me along the way. I will continue to be a repeat customer.

Google
Review from Michael Rudick
  • Michael Rudick

1 year ago

Brandon was very courteous and made sure I understood all of the work that was being performed. He made sure that the job was completed to my satisfaction. Highly recommended.

Google
Review from Meg Buckley
  • Meg Buckley

1 year ago

Google
Review from Gary McMillan
  • Gary McMillan

1 year ago

Great Service and Great Price! Will never call anyone but Adis Electric for service!!! Highly Recommended!

Google
Review from James Whitworth
  • James Whitworth

1 year ago

Great job, reasonable prices ????????

Google
Review from Cleon McKnight
  • Cleon McKnight

1 year ago

Google
Review from Sunil Maini
  • Sunil Maini

1 year ago

The problem that was reported was corrected, and pictures showed the cause also. As well, another issue was discovered, with picture proof and that too, it was suggested be fixed. This, proactive action, am grateful for!!

Google
Review from Tony Nguyen
  • Tony Nguyen

1 year ago

Google
Review from AlwaysUplifting
  • AlwaysUplifting

1 year ago

Quick service. Professional and courteous. Explained everything. Fixed problem.

Google
Review from Joe Grigorian
  • Joe Grigorian

1 year ago

Google
Review from Matha Goram
  • Matha Goram

1 year ago

Google
Review from Marc Pollock
  • Marc Pollock

1 year ago

Google
Review from Osmosis2k10
  • Osmosis2k10

1 year ago

Brandon and Adis were both very knowledgeable and completed the job! I would recommend then to fix or add any electrical issue!

Google
Review from DAVID LALONE
  • DAVID LALONE

1 year ago

THE MOST PROMPT, PROFESSIONAL ELECTRICIAN I HAVE EVER USED. I HIGHLY RECCOMMEND EDIS...

Google
Review from Tiffany Cobern
  • Tiffany Cobern

1 year ago

Adis and Brandon did a superb job installing a foyer entry chandelier in a tricky entry space. Adis was THE best communicator of any service expert I have ever used as far as keeping me posted throughout the install and panel inspection. I can't say enough about this crew. If you want excellent technical skill AND a collaborative, professional experience, call them.

Google
Review from James Reisner
  • James Reisner

1 year ago

Brandon helped me through what turned out to a more complicated situation than we anticipated. It was caused by having three different light switch timers fail after he installed them. We began to wonder if there was some problem with my wiring, but he checked it very carefully and we decided to try a fourth device. It worked fine and everything is great. He was very patient in working through this and I plan to use them again.

Google
Review from Craig Renfro
  • Craig Renfro

1 year ago

Adis Electric is great. Prompt in replying, on time for their appointment and quality work

Google
Review from Mauro Marcus
  • Mauro Marcus

2 years ago

Google
Review from Larry Brown
  • Larry Brown

2 years ago

Very professional, knowledgeable and personable. Let me know about current requirements and potential extras for little extra effort and reasonable cost. Good to know when dealing with 30 year old smoke detectors that are in need of repair or replacement that happen to be hardwired into the house. Will call them again for sure

Google
Review from Brianna
  • Brianna

2 years ago

Google
Review from Anna O
  • Anna O

2 years ago

Brandon was very professional and fast.He was on time. I am very happy with his job. I recommend him to all my family and friends.

Google
Review from caroline b
  • caroline b

2 years ago

Google
Review from Suzanne Canton Carr
  • Suzanne Canton Carr

2 years ago

Great service with quality results!

Facebook
Review from Nick Bellos
  • Nick Bellos

2 years ago

Google
Review from Eddy Ong
  • Eddy Ong

2 years ago

Google
Review from Bj Leanse
  • Bj Leanse

2 years ago

They are competent, know how to meet the customer's needs and the results show it... great work.

Facebook
Review from Mike Bergman
  • Mike Bergman

2 years ago

These are good folks, I've used them several times. I definitely recommend them.

Google
Review from Imo gene
  • Imo gene

2 years ago

Google
Review from Aaron Zweig
  • Aaron Zweig

2 years ago

Great experience, Brandon was awesome. Straightforward up front pricing, Adis was able to provide some pricing info over the phone so I knew what to expect, which so many companies will not provide even a ballpark. No service charge was great as well! Will use them again!

Google
Review from David Cowen
  • David Cowen

2 years ago

Google
Review from Mandy Leo
  • Mandy Leo

2 years ago

Alex is the best electrician

Facebook
Review from Jaime Hernandez
  • Jaime Hernandez

3 years ago

Adis Electric was great! I contacted Adis on a Saturday and he promptly answered my phone call. He explained he was currently working a job but would come out that day to investigate my issue. He explained my options, provided an accurate estimate of the cost of the work. He and his team arrived on our scheduled day just a few days later and completed the work quickly. My pool motor and outdoor kitchen lighting are working great now. (the previous owner must have used an unlicensed handyman). I would highly recommend Adis for his professionalism as well as his advice. Thanks Adis!

Google
Review from Amina Kikic
  • Amina Kikic

3 years ago

Google
Review from NLM PackGods
  • NLM PackGods

3 years ago

He is amazing

Google
Review from P H
  • P H

4 years ago

Adis Electric is the ONLY company I will use for electrical work. If you want things done right, they are the ones to hire. I moved into a house with concerning electrical issues. Not only did they work out all the problems I had, but they also took the time to locate things I didn't even know about. When it comes to electrical, you don't want to cut corners, this is who you want. I trust Adis electric to keep my family safe and sound with all electricity needs met! Thank you Adis!

Google
Review from Barry Rosen
  • Barry Rosen

5 years ago

Adis replaced my old electrical breaker box, moving it from an inside closet to the outside of my house and ran a new, larger wire from there across the house to my air conditioning units. On Friday afternoon Adis diagnosed the problem, and Saturday morning the crew was here to do the work, which was done professionally and on time. They delivered exactly what they said they would do. Highly recommended.

Google
Review from Elma Sobo
  • Elma Sobo

5 years ago

Facebook
Review from Hal Carlson
  • Hal Carlson

5 years ago

Did a great job on switching out 35 yr. old service panel, explained everything step by step, created a lot of room for electric expansion. Very pleased with service, quick and easy electronic payment service.

Google
Review from erin wenz buchanan
  • erin wenz buchanan

5 years ago

Adis swapped out our old electric panel and gave us a new one, as well as added a few outlets, installed a chandelier and checked on a few lighting issues we'd been having. They explained everything they did along the way to make sure I understood what was happening and where our issues were, which I really appreciated. Their service was prompt, efficient, and given the amount of work they did, exceedingly reasonable. Would not hesitate to use them again or recommend them to others.

Google
Review from Chris
  • Chris

5 years ago

Adis performed some repair work on light fixtures in an older home of mine, in 2014. Nice guy, knows his stuff. Reasonable rates, no BS work. Call other electricians if you want an electrical fire.

Google
Review from F Scott Smith
  • F Scott Smith

5 years ago

Google
Review from Paul E Confalone
  • Paul E Confalone

5 years ago

It is the night before Thanksgiving, 5:30PM and the breaker to the kitchen blows out. I cannot reset the the breaker. I have no power, no lights, no kitchen and I have a big turkey in the fridge. I called Adis, they answered and within an hour he is at our house. Within 30-minutes the breaker is replaced and our kitchen is back in business. Awesome service! Saved our Thanksgiving.

Google
Review from Ty Spargo
  • Ty Spargo

6 years ago

I called Adis to help replace an outlet that had very strange wiring. He was very helpful over the phone trying to understand the problem so he could come to the house prepared. He was timely, explained in detail what the issue was and how he was going to fix it. He was an absolute pleasure to work. I learned a lot and would use him again for any electrical problem I have. Highly recommend if you are looking for quality and professional work as well as reliable and trustworthy service!!

Google
Review from Dan Miller
  • Dan Miller

6 years ago

Google
Review from McClain Watson
  • McClain Watson

6 years ago

Adis was great: friendly, helpful, and fair-priced. I will definitely be calling him again when I need electrical work.

Google
Review from Joyce Jones
  • Joyce Jones

6 years ago

Google
Review from Ralph McCann
  • Ralph McCann

6 years ago

Adis helped me with my electrical issue the day after I called, It was great that he was able to come out the next day and quickly took care of the electrical issue.

Google
Review from Mathew Crawford
  • Mathew Crawford

6 years ago

Google
Review from Michael Bell
  • Michael Bell

6 years ago

Google
Review from Jim Wells
  • Jim Wells

6 years ago

I had a short in one of my electrical circuits in my home. I called Adis in the morning they came out that same day and solved the problem. The price was very reasonable and I highly recommend them to anyone needing an electrician! Very professional.

Google
Review from chuckeasttom
  • chuckeasttom

6 years ago

I needed exterior lighting on short notice (prior to stamped concrete being put in). They came out went over all the options with my wife and I, and installed within 48 hours. It was flawless, and was exactly what we wanted.

Google
Review from David Roork
  • David Roork

6 years ago

Google
Review from BJ Loy
  • BJ Loy

6 years ago

Great work! Adis was careful to explain options and was very efficient. I also appreciated the fact that he was careful with moving his equipment in and out of my home and that he cleaned up after the job was finished. So glad to find someone who did excellent work at a fair price.

Google
Review from Paula McDonald
  • Paula McDonald

6 years ago

Adis did an awesome job both at our personal home and for several properites we own. His pricing is fair and competitive and you will receive value for your money. In addiiton, his is low pessure, cleans up after himself and stands behind his work. A true pleasure doing business with him.

Google
Review from Mindy C
  • Mindy C

6 years ago

I know what your thinking, how does this guy have all 5 star reviews all across the board? The truth is he [Adis] is really good at what he does. Not only is he good at what he does, he has great customer service skills as well. He listens to what you, as the consumer wants. He asks the right questions, and makes sure that you are happy before he leaves. He provides his expert opinion and does the job correctly and to code. Honest, and reliable, two of the best traits you could ask for in a company. I would definitely use him again.

Google
Review from Richard Spall
  • Richard Spall

6 years ago

Professional, prompt, friendly. Great guy, great work. Would definitely use again and will recommend to others.

Google
Review from LR L
  • LR L

7 years ago

Google
Review from Rick Hollmer
  • Rick Hollmer

7 years ago

Google
Review from Logan Marie
  • Logan Marie

7 years ago

We moved into a new office building recently and it needed a lot electrical work done to it. I called Adis Electric and they came out the same day and checked everything out and got to work right away. We didn't have electricity in the building either and they were still willing to come out and work in a really hot building! That should tell you something!! They did a phenomenal job and I would highly recommend them if you are looking to get any electrical work done! Adis himself and his employees are super nice and very understanding! Great company!

Google
Review from Alyssa Michele
  • Alyssa Michele

7 years ago

Google
Review from Melissa King
  • Melissa King

7 years ago

Adis Electric was awesome. I recently purchased a home that needed to have the electrical panel updated. They were able to get in quickly to do the work and the end result is great! I am very happy with the work that was done and would recommend them for any electrical needs!

Google
Review from Arana Grey
  • Arana Grey

7 years ago

The company provided same day service. Th electrician was able to diagnose the trouble with the outlets and replaced a faulty GFI and light switch. The price was very reasonable. I would definitely use them again.

Google
Review from Toby Haferman
  • Toby Haferman

7 years ago

Adis did a great job. I had a house fire which was pretty much contained to my attic. Adis was referred to me by a friend and he didn't disappoint. He was very professional, clearly explained what needed to be done, and he came in at a reasonable price too. He even worked on the outside portion of what needed to be done at my house during the coldest day of the year! I will call on Adis when the need comes up in the future and will refer him to anyone who needs electrical work done. Thanks for the great job.

Google
Review from Jane Moore
  • Jane Moore

7 years ago

I highly recommend Adis for your electrical needs! They rewired my kitchen to include undercabinet lights and recessed lighting in the ceiling. Adis and Cleveland did a very nice job informing me as they were working and in advising me before they began. I very much appreciated their personable and professional attention to my needs. They were on- time, cleaned-up, and I am very happy with the end result!

Google
Review from Joy Lambert
  • Joy Lambert

7 years ago

Adis Kikic of AdisElectric is WONDERFUL! We had problems with our Federal Pacific breaker box the day before our family Thanksgiving dinner. Adis came to our rescue within an hour, even though it was a holiday weekend. He helped us through our crisis and returned on the following Tuesday to replace our breaker box and rewire our ovens. We were extremely fortunate to escape having a fire in our home, even though our appliances were only a year old. He was very professional and courteous and answered all of our questions. I can't thank him highly enough for all he did for us. I feel like he literally may have saved our lives at the time!

Google
Review from Paige Kenney
  • Paige Kenney

7 years ago

Google
Review from Gerri Jay
  • Gerri Jay

7 years ago

I emailed and let him know what was going on and he came out same day. Adis was very professional and personable and was very thorough in finding out the problem and fixed it quickly. He was honest and fair and I felt that I was charged appropriately. It was overall a very good experience and I would recommend him highly and will call again without hesitation if I require electrical service again. More often than not I find myself unimpressed with service providers but I could not have been happier with the work that was done and the professional way that Mr. Kikic handled himself.

Google
Review from John Gain
  • John Gain

7 years ago

Google
Review from Will Shuck
  • Will Shuck

8 years ago

Google
Review from Donghui Hong
  • Donghui Hong

8 years ago

Our A/C went down on a very hot day. The Air Conditioning repairman did not find the issues. We knew that it was a circuit issue and we needed an good electrician to resolve the problem. We googled Adis Electric and they were able to resolve our circuit problem within couple hours and kept our business running. We are very impressed with Adis professional Service! High recommend to anyone.

Google
Review from Steve Jensen
  • Steve Jensen

8 years ago

Adis provided great service and really helped me troubleshoot a problem so I knew exactly what to do. Honest, fair, and went out of their way to help us. Highly recommend.

Google
Review from Texas593
  • Texas593

8 years ago

Google
Review from Christine Durham
  • Christine Durham

8 years ago

I called Adis Electric to diagnose/remedy a circuit problem. The job required a process of eliminating possible causes in order to remedy the issue. Adis not only took time to clearly explain the 'what' and the 'why' of each step he needed to take but also to answer my questions. The work was completed in a very timely and successful manner. I found Adis to be a highly competent, master electrician who brings professionalism and personality to the job. Highly recommended.

Google
Review from Janie Zimmerman
  • Janie Zimmerman

8 years ago

Google

What your neighbors say about us.

Brandon was extremely professional and detailed with his work. When he came back for the instillation, he was quick and efficient with this time and cleaned up after he finished. I would recommend to anyone who needed electrical work. Cost was appropriate for the job.

Nicole green
October 13, 2021

Very professional and very kind!

The Baos
September 3, 2021

Very prompt and professional service from the phone call to installation. Thank you!

Eric Nelson
September 1, 2021

Our electrical panel was 38 years old. There had been several repairs and augmentations in past years, but after a major renovation and the installation of a new HVAC it was time to take it all out and replace it with all new. Adis Electric was called because he came highly recommended and is a licensed Master Electrician. He immediately recognized the issues, assessed the scope of work, gave us a competitive bid and upon our approval, scheduled the repairs post haste. Adis is extremely professional and exhibits attention to detail. We will use him and recommend him for the future.

Toni NeSmith
August 30, 2021

Very friendly. Kind and on time. And my new Tesla charger was installed perfectly. Thanks!

Nathan Bliss
August 21, 2021